You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monsanto & Bayer Part 1: Genetically Modified Disaster

in #life7 years ago

So, Bayer finally acquired Monsanto. Two devils shaking hands to create a bigger devil 👿

I wonder what new wonder pesticide Bayer will come up with, since Monsanto's own Round-Up is losing efficiency! I'm afraid the chemical nightmare has just begun.

Sort:  

Indeed my friend, we will need to keep our organic seeds safe while there still are some! Thank you for your comment :)

They will probably make some tablet for kids that 'protects them' from the cancer causing shyte they make on the monsanto side...and then make it mandatory. Maybe even coat the rice chip in it.

Sounds alarming but I wouldn't be too surprised! Thank you for the comment :)

I swear we now live in a B Sci-Fi movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72