Sort:  

YEA, you are too fast))

I think he meant you're living a fast-paced (stressful) life.

Yea @drakos , i have no choice Right now. But actually read his below comment apparently i post too much! ? Like really, lol I'm confused

I'm not sure I understand his point either. Somewhat lost in translation.

Glad I'm not alone on that :)

You are making big number of posts. You could fall in trap of misusing this site.
Caution: I may said this for my purpose - leave some seats on this site. I keep chating

PS: does promotion works with your posts?

PSS: I like glasses on you:))

@uneducated I have no clue what you are talking about. I'm not making a "big number of posts". I have made 3 in past 24 hours and before that hadnt made one in two days? ? Maybe you should educate yourself before making assumptions about me. I spend most of my time on here reading and curating

coments there also like a post. Promotion of posts don't work for you?

Best of luck to you. I really have no idea what you're saying. I'm new to steemit but I have been experiencing good success here for a beginner. I was not asking for your advice on how to "do" steemit. Unless you have a comment that is RELATED to my post then please stop commenting.

I'm sure you're right @drakos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74