Sort:  

Happy Easter to you too @drakos !
As for the April Fools prank ...

Happy Easter! You are a kind person and do good deeds.
Today I sent a gift to all my friends on steemit - my author's drawing with candles. I do not know if I can post links here

I wish you a happy Easter dear
You are like me here and really thank you for submitting the best information
The code is wonderful you will try
Each year and you are fine
تنزيل (2).jpg

Lol, I was pranked lots of times yesterday.
But, this is even more hilarious.
😁

Happy Easter @Drakos .... and I very much appreciate all your upvotes on my Artwork. It is a big help.

Keep it up, I appreciate your art because I'm an (amateur) artist myself.

Thanks... I consider myself an amateur also. Just a part time hobby. I could never make much money from my artwork unti Steemit.

CF75EE60-8366-4FE8-8133-75858EDFFAFD.jpeg
Happy Easter for you my dear friend @drakos 🎊🎉🎁

Christ is risen! Happy easter!

Wishing you the very best @drakosimages(1).jpg

Happy Easter to you too :D.

Sweety Bunny.png

yes, yesterday I saw two articles that talked about the joke of the floating fish .. good joke for the users ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97