The life I would like to have.

in #life7 years ago

Today Thursday I did not go to work and I took my wife and my little Leonardo to the beach. My Wife is about to give birth to a girl we will call her Sophia. And before she was born we decided to take these photos.
We like the beach because we find it a place full of energy besides relaxing.

19510487_10207536153360554_9027198435691109168_n.jpg

Today Leonardo first met the sea. He was fascinated, the water was a bit cold but he did not want to get out of it.
It was an unforgettable Thursday, I would like to be able to share more of these days with my family and not have to be working, my dream is one day to build passive assets, as Robert Kiyosaki says, and to be able to obtain residual income, so I can dedicate myself to doing What I like and love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @drakoman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gracias!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57