Starting TAFE today.

in #life6 years ago

G'day Steemgenerators,

I am going back to TAFE to finish my programming and game courses, I am not going to use Kelly as an excuse for my failure any more, I am going to go to every class and finish every assessment.

I am going to build my portfolio in my spare time.

I am keeping myself on track to be working, driving and living somewhere without my ex by the end of the year.

My mental state has taken some hits since the breakup, every time I decide to transform myself into something resembling a functional human i am knocked back down again, I was somewhat functional before Kelly, I can get back there again.

EDUMEH.png

Thank you for the platform.

-Drakahn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85