Rediscovering my love for (#1): Music.

in #life7 years ago

G'day Creatures from the Steeming lagoon,

For a long time I have just not liked or been interested in music, or many things at all, and so I am going to start rediscovering old loves I had, today it is the mentioned music.

I remember the love for Black Sabbath and David Bowie and Queen and so much music I used to listen to, and putting them on now I am back to getting in to them, can't sing at loud as I would want, because my ex, who from now on will be called the pseudonym Kelly, because my ex sounds so negative, so Kelly has a friend over and I don't want an audience.

I have the music at the volume I like though, and I'm enjoying it, so this was a nice easy first one.

I am not sure where to go with #2, any ideas? There are so many aspects of life I have been neglecting for years.

Thank you for the platform and any comments I get.

-Drakahn

music.png

Sort:  

This post received a 0.118 SBD (3.62%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @drakahn! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @brian-t-penguin.

This post has received a 0.32 % upvote from thanks to: @drakahn.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post received a 11.37% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @drakahn! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 6.897 $

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73