My first night left alone at home.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

G'day Steemnouns, (See I am really running out of ideas here)

Tonight Kelly (The pseudonym I will use for my ex) is going out, instead of having a guy over, for the first time since the breakup, which means it will be my first chance to get any cleaning done, though she enjoys the place more than me lately I would still like it clean.

I am not as shameless as her and I could not invite someone over while the place is in this state, though I would like to reconnect with friends and invite new people over myself. So it is good she is starting to go out instead of stay in, hopefully she is out long enough for me to make a serious dent.

Considering it is Wednesday night, and she agreed to not have anyone over last weekend so we could both clean, which turned into Monday+Tuesday which turned into today, but she was no help and made her plans, so, I guess I'll do it.

It sucks, but it is also the only way it is going to get done.

dunno.png

Thankyou again for the platform.

-Drakahn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66