More steps towards functionality.

in #life6 years ago

G'day Steemcanisters,

I was given homework yesterday, which being this early was never going to be much of a challenge, but even with that in mind looking at it, it seemed too easy.

And it was, it was basically five different kinds of hello world, but at the same time it is doing exactly what I joined the course for, building my neat code skills, developing the habit of commenting properly, instead of the unreadable mishmash I normally make.

It doesn't seem like much but old me would have just skipped the homework, dismissing it as below me, being able to get tasks completed when they are not a challenge is definitely something I need improvement in, so I am proud of even small progress.

Still a bit to go, but every step towards functioning human is a good one.

taskcomplete.png

Thank you for the platform.

-Drakahn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84