Aliens

in #life6 years ago

00f12f70-ea3c-4186-b252-11f9aa87afb5.jpeg


Aliens. One of man kinds biggest questions. A personal favourite topic of mine to discuss. Join me fellow steemions as I write a short piece about extraterrestrial life.

Now many of us humans speculate about the reality of such beings as E.T's, but what if the speculation could be put to rest and proven? Humans have been looking for evidence of aliens for years and some how all possible evidence seems to be shut down and called nonsense by government controlled media outlets and the government it's self. Why is this? I believe, as do many that the governments around the world have full knowledge about extraterrestrial life but refuse to share it with the world. A reason for people to think this is, why do they so heavily deny the existence? Why do they keep area 51 under complete lockdown? The place said to hold more information about E.T's than anywhere is also one of the most protected,this isn't a coincidence. It's is because aliens are real they know it and so should we I am not an expert on the matter by any means that's why I haven't gone it too much detail about it, but the subject does intrest me and I am going to do more research soon. If any of you steemions have any potential evidence of aliens please comment it and I'll read every comment and write some more about this topic later. Thank you!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66