My Three Daily Picks From #challenge30days - Day 13 🐳

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I don't actually think 13 is a bad luck number, but I confess I took some extra care when I perused the posts for today. I wanted to select some uplifting and positive blogs from the 30 days writing challenge started exactly two weeks ago. Each of these posts got a full power vote from me (around $2.4 at the time of writing).

If you (still) wonder how you can join this challenge, just tag any of your posts with #challenge30days (there's also a link at the end of the article with more information).

Here are the lucky winners of the 13th day of the writing challenge:

Day 13

If you want to know more about the rules of this challenge you can go to the the introductory post.

Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

@dragosroua Great series, awesome exposure for the authors. Keep it up!

I have to say I don't like the number 13 haha, anyway great post, thanks for sharing :)

I will going participate in it.wish me best of luck.

Best of luck :)

Follow back @rizky to aceh indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67