You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shadow of My Words

in #life7 years ago

When I was in school, the others used to tell me that I would never make it in life and that I would achieve nothing in my life. I have joined steemit and from day 1 I have been meeting people and things have been going well.

I recently had an old friend at school kill himself, he was 3 years older than me, but such a loving soul... truly sad.

Sort:  

I am so glad you did not listen to them and believe in yourself. You are actually someone who mean something to someone. You will be put into people life for a reason. So sorry about your friend it is okay to miss him.I just want people to know there is a way to solve every problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45