Inspiration for the week

in #life7 years ago

I was able to think so much on this hike I went on. Each day I would be walking, sometimes out of breath, I would stop and take a look at where I am and where I have been.


Image credit

I realised that hiking is really hard, each step can be so painful and it can drain your energy. I started this hike with blisters which had popped before day 1, so each step was really painful. But this taught me something I will never forget. Life is not easy, but it is beautiful. Life is full of pain and each moment could be really hard, but there comes those moments of joy and happiness.


Image credit

If we hold onto these moments all you will remember are these good moments. Life is not easy, if it was easy it would not be life. Only the things that are hard and require a lot of sacrifice are the things that are worth it in life.

Keep moving forward, life is beautiful.

Sort:  

"Life is like riding a bicycle, to keep the balance you have to keep pedaling"

maaan thanks for posting this, this post raised my mood <3

when some ask me: how are you? i always answer:

I'm good. life is beautiful

Love simple quotes like these. Seeing random inspirational things can seem like signs sometimes. Thanks for sharing!

Very nice what you write friend, if something I can share is that the walks fill you with answers, they invade you with the desire to live, maybe connecting with nature fills the soul with life and makes you want to go forward! excellent post, I'll follow you I'm new here and I love writing too so we will find ourselves on this path.

Thank you for these words, I really needed it to hear (read) something like that. Upvoted and resteemed.

@isabellemonise that's why we need to write about things we are happy about life. There are thousand who need to hear this great fact.

You're my inspiration for the week ;)

Same here @lpreap. This week just rip. Me out of energy this post did boost it

I love your post, it's inspiring: "Keep moving forward"

"Life is not easy" thats true

The harder to climb the peak, the more beautiful will be the view after climbing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52