Sort:  

Wow. As a Historian this is a fascinating piece of writing. The collection of your grandfather's writings and life would make a great book. Have you considered doing so? Following through with what was happening at the time would make it even more accessible to many. Thank you for sharing a most interesting piece of writing, from a very interesting man. X

vANdawhixn

Do please - his letters seem important, if this one is anything to go by. Another way of doing it is to contact your local university and speak to a pre-war historian. I am sure they will be very interested in doing something with them - I know I would! I will say though, you are an excellent writer so I would definitely consider it yourself. X

vANdawhixn

vANdawhixn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48