Reduce tension of the throat of teasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Drinking any type of tea can help reduce stress. This is revealed by a message from researchers from London University. In a study done by a group of people who have been drinking tea at regular intervals, it has been revealed that when they move the tongue, they quickly control the tension and reduce the level of COX (anxiolytic hormone) in the blood.

A recent report in the European Journal of Clinical Nourishment says a story that reduces the risk of coronary heart disease. Those who drink more than three cups of tea per day. This is due to the water in the body that supplies fluid in the body. Food technology writer Frankie Phillips says that you do not make tea through a bag or tea leaf. But the time taken to boil the tea will affect her, she says. Daily Benefits: If the polyphenol, which acts as an oxidizing agent, needs to be concentrated, it needs to be concentrated.

How to get healthy after tea with milk? A recent study in the University of Berlin in Germany revealed that when milk is added to the milk, the safety features of the cardiovascular system are completely dysfunctional.
Sort:  

Hallo Friend @dragon4 you The Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. @dragon4

Welcome to Steem @dragon4 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wellcome to Steemit, hope we will have time to drink some tea. :)

Let me welcome you to this community Dragon4 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

you fallow me
Thz

hello @Dragon4 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello @dragon4. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Love the tea. Love elephants too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70