You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't care how Biased you are!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I know that comments usually aren't as valuable, but for me, it is a means of getting to know you as another user. I enjoy the comments specifically for this interaction. Even if it is not worth as much.

Media, whether TV or otherwise, are supposed to give the facts! The problem is that they only give perspective based facts, not all the facts. I have never seen a truly unbiased media outlet, but that does not bother me. Give the facts, whether you like them or not. Then tell me what you think because I like perspective...

Sort:  
Comments will be worth much with time. Over time comments may have its own reward pool! Some steemit comments are enough to stand alone as post! But especially, the real steemians is in the comments as the comments hold back and forth interaction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46