Learn To Be Annoying In 15 Easy Steps

in #life6 years ago



Learn To Be Annoying In 15 Easy Steps



































------------------------------------------------------------------------------

see more : @dr4mohamed

don't forget follow me and upvote this post !!



Sort:  

LOL too funny. Missing one...leaving the toilet seat up hehehe. Thank you for the laugh @ dr4mohamed .

Best 15 steps I've seen in a long time. This totally works.

Hello my follower!

I will let you know new platform to earn cryptocurrency.
sign up and get $20USD for free, and you can earn a lot by inviting people.
It mean is you will be rich as a whale in pm7 platform.
you are early bird! Don't be late!
click link, join and make new start with me
http://pm7.pm/ico/f884b862

That was funny!

Lol! this is pure gold! I loved the "don't use punctuation" one. Great stuff!
Thanks for following me BTW

this one's good. just be yourself haha because this blog is so me.

Congratulations !!!

Your Post, include In The Top 10 Postings, on February 23, 2018, according to our version.
Look at :
#4 Best 10 Post February 25, 2018

Hopefully my Little Help and Support can be useful for you.

The post above is the best post that has followed the account @bolang321,
Greetings from me to all of you.

Hopefully You Include Person Who goes into #top10.

Continue to work, until the world recognizes the existence and

Regard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69