American Healthcare System

in #life6 years ago



American Healthcare System













------------------------------------------------------------------------------

see more : @dr4mohamed

don't forget follow me and upvote this post !!



Sort:  

Most of the the time you don't even get the kiss! Following and resteeming!

That's the truth!

Pretty much true!! I was born in Canada and spent most of my life there, only moving to the USA as an adult almost 10 years ago. I have spent so much money on so little "care" it's not even funny. What is funny is when I hear Americans or even funnier Canadians trying to attack universal health care with false statements. Universal health care is the ONLY responsible health care solution for any developed nation.

There is so much truth to this post!

Couldn't be made clearer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10