life

in #life6 years ago

What is life I've always asked myself
A question I've never gotten an answer for
An answer that always bring up a question
Which end up in a reality and fact
Life!
Life does not give us what we want
Life, we work for what we want
Life does not give us what we need
We work harder for what we need
Life make us what we dream
We make the dream come to reality
Life can give us what we can stand for
This is a mystery we try to uncover
The more I try to understand, the more it come to reality
The more I give, the more I expected
But to some extent there tend to be some disappointment
Some questions come to my mind when writing this abstract
Why do we always give in other to receive
Why do we always work in other to earn
Why do we always fight to have
The these are questions unanswered
Life!
A word with so many meanings
That keeps us on our feet
That makes you go to the extreme
We are all scared of losing
We are all scaredIMG_20180127_195631_896.jpg of letting it go
But it had come to my realization that
The more we fight, the more we get stronger
The more we get stronger the more prepared we are
Yeah better we prepared for the future
Our future which is our life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53