Going the Distance: My Plan for the next 45

in #life7 years ago

As I approach my 45th birthday I have been thinking about what I can do to stretch my life out another 45+ years. While the thought of purchasing a hyperbaric oxygen chamber has crossed my mind I really think the best way to move forward is to continue on the path that I’m on, the path of lifelong fitness which includes resistance, cardiovascular, and flexibility training, eating a nutritious and delicious high protein plant based diet and supplements, thinking positive, continuous learning, making sure my brain is nourished, dreaming big, executing on my plans, enjoying each day with my family, friends and animals, laughing out loud regularly, and having faith in my genetics that I’m built to go the distance.
The main reason I’m driven to live a long life is so that I can spend as much time with my Wife, that we can watch our Son and soon our Daughter, grow up and thrive in this world.Me being Harry Potter.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @downtownwayne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @downtownwayne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74