I bet 100 Bucks you dont know Canabis Heals Cancer!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


I know what you thinking. Ähh another stupid stuff wanne attract my attention.

But no. Canabis really heals cancer.

So why you dont know about it?

Think about the lobbys earning Billions on cancer.

They dont want you to heal cancer by just using Canabis.

Go inform yourself. Google it.

If something can safe our life. Then we should act and dont restrain. While the lobbys + media are brain washing the people and letting them die slowly. people restrain to act and safe ther own lifes. This is so sad in so many ways. When people are confrontit with stupids stuff and lies they get immun after w whilte. And after all bullshit when you now came up with something really really good that can safe so many people then this people react same they think its the same bullshit and dont act watch. We sit infront of our tvs and dont want to see the real world. Look into this my friend it could open your your mind a bit.

Im trying to bring more attention to this Topic because so many people are dieng and many could survive.

Sort:  

Plz help to push this so more peolpe get aware of this important topic

upvoted and resteem

Thank you alot!

I agree with you man. I watched some videos some years back about how cannabis heals so many things including cancer by Carl Simpson who is ow serving time in prision for helping people to get better with the plant.

Thanks for sharing this man.

Thanks for responding. We need to get this to alot more people. Nobody in my are knows about this, Imagine how many people could survive. Sometimes people cant believe something until they see it with own eyes.

That's true but it's pretty hard here in my country with all of the laws and brainwashing. My aunt has cancer and spends crazy money on chemo and radiation. If only she knew

You can make that oil at home. If something can safe our life. Then we should act and dont restrain. While the lobbys + media are brain washing the people and letting them die slowly. people restrain to act and safe ther own lifes. This is so sad in so many ways. When people are confrontit with stupids stuff and lies they get immun after w whilte. And after all bullshit when you now came up with something really really good that can safe so many people then this people react same they think its the same bullshit and dont act watch. We sit infront of our tvs and dont want to see the real world. Look into this my friend

I do believe you are right; big pharma don't want cannabis out there because it will take away their profits

This is right. Ther is no stop canabis will make his way but the Lobbys are slowing the process extremley by not letting this topic getting into the mass medias. You cant find anything. You dont see spots or whatever. Only if you google it or on youtube. Here in Germany NO media was talking about this only 1 little called 3Sat made a reportage which is even stunning and unbelievable how less attention it had.
Its really a good reportage you can turn Subtitles on and to English :

hmmm..well now ive learned something new!

Good and maybe you can safe 1 liuve one day with this knowledge

sure will dear

Ty Luffy , btw i just finished one piece 2 days ago .

So how do I collect my '£100'? as I did know this before you posted it and thus you have lost a bet my friend. I will take dollars, sterling or Steem Dollars quite happily.

Let me just start with paying it out. You just need to came here back and comment 2400 more times

Well if you've just offered me 2400 upvotes, that is an offer I cannot refuse. I will see you back here in a weeks time sir where I will comment again and from then on I will comment weekly until the 19th of February 2064 when our arrangement will be settled if your vote stays at $0.04.

haha nice dude, ok i have to do this now, let me give you then a 20 weeks advance payment to show my trust in you :D

Planning to plant some on my back yard. Its gonna be highly valuable soon. I have also invested in crypto such as hempcoin, cannacoin and potcoin.

I was too thining in supporting / investing into companys that deal with canabis. I believe it will be huge in 5-10 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85