Kettle Bells

in #life6 years ago (edited)

57480053-988e-4a85-9a8f-3a55fda760c3.jpeg


Took my first kettle bell class at Four Gates in MN this visit. It was transformative. I can easily see myself getting addicted. In fact that’s exactly my plan.

I was sore for 3 days and it felt GOOOOD.
I also took an amazing yoga and qui gong class at Four Gates. It’s an amazing place.

Once I get going back in NYC I’ll design some kind of a Steemit kettleball challenge so we can all get stronger together!

Yours with the Bells,
Doug


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

ding dong.

What a unique kettlebell! The workouts are no joke but you’ll find yourself getting stronger than you can imagine. If I could only use one piece of workout equipment they would be it.

You @dougkarr some would say that looks like a demon. Are you ringing a demon bell? haha! Not sure if I should joke about it. I am kind of superstitious. Well not super just stitious.

How much does it weigh?

I know what yoga and quig gong is.

Sweet. Could do with a set like that the look class. A bit of exercise couldn't hurt too much either.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thats good

omg! scary 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76