BAKED food that tastes FRIED Tip

in #life6 years ago

c9cae875-862c-4663-a24f-95e283f8b30c.jpeg


Here’s a trick I discovered while baking chicken cordon blue. Brush the breadcrumbs with flower, toast them, then dip the chicken in egg and add the browned lightly oiled breadcrumbs. Tastes just like they were deep fried, but it’s a million times healthier. And you don’t need to waste all that money on oil while you shorten your lifespan. Don’t get me wrong. I like greasy food as much as the next guy... but this gives you the best of both worlds.

Try it and let me know how it goes.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great recipe, my friend and the chicken in the photo looks super appetizing, sure it is very tasty! Thanks Doug

That looks delicious! And if it's healthy, so much the better! I assure you, I'll try it. Thank you for those healthy facts, although with this Christmas the food will be abundant and perhaps not so healthy. Greetings, @dougkarr

My great aunt, Nink, loved that dish.

Hi @dougkarr i'm gonna try it i mean it's a healthy option and amazing way to increase the flavor. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83