You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 THINGS TO DO WHEN EVERYONE TOLD YOU TO DIE

in #life7 years ago

I am so impressed by you and others in the Steemit community for the "straight talk" and heart to soul -outreach- that you do continually. You will not know first hand- more than a small fraction of the beneficial impact that you have and will have on other peoples lives. That's life and consciousness expanding far beyond apparent boundaries.

Sort:  

@dougbudlong Thanks for your kind words. 😊😊😊 I may not know them and I may not know how many lives I touched and inspire but I am willing to continue what I am doing so I maybe able to touch and inspire Billions of people in the biggest way possible. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50