COLUMBIA ROAD FLOWER MARKET TODAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Following on from my last blog, here is a short video I made of the flower market at Columbia Road today, I did try to upload it on Dtube, but for some reason after it uploaded it just wouldn't publish and disappeared, oh well guess I'll have another go on the next one.
Hope you like it ?

Sort:  

Heyyy Dougal! You may want to check out this post I just discovered to earn 15 steem power delegation from the Partiko app we talked about at the meetup ! :))

Hey thanks Susan, I did try to check out the Partiko app, but for some reason it would not let me register under my user name and had to make another name, so now I have two steemit accounts, go figure ?
I did get 15 steem power on the new account, so I guess I could now delegate these points to myself lol !
As you can see I enjoy making videos, so as you are not too far from me and you if fancy collaborating on making some videos, it could be fun ! It is my intent to post something every day.
Have a great week, big hugs x

Hey Dougal! I think you could login in Partiko via “steemconnect”: enter your user name (dougalporteous) and password, and there you go! :)) as far as I know you can’t delegate your delegated sp to others, so I think it’s better to login using your old username!
Ahhh I’d love to make some videos tgt!! I’m now a little bit busy with my schoolwork, but I’ll be freer during semester breaks 😎 we can discuss it at our next meeting!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahh I like it!! Have to visit there some day!! :) And for dtube, ya sometimes there are problems with upload:( no worries, try it next time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @dougalporteous! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50