THE TRADITIONS OF THE HOLY WEEK IN MY PEOPLE

in #life6 years ago

As every year we celebrate the days of Holy Week as a family and, of course, we do almost all the traditions such as making the cuajao, the sweets, whether it is lechoza, rice with coconut, among others. What I like most about this tradition is to be able to make food with my mother, it's not for nothing but the cuajao fits us very well

cuajao de mami.jpg

And not to mention the sweetness of lechoza

dulce de lechoza.jpg

We can not avoid having a good time watching children have fun at home since we do not like to go out in those days, we prefer to stay with the whole family.

IMG_20180331_144214[1].jpg

IMG_20180331_144206[1].jpg

Sort:  

Are those your kids? So lovely. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

hello friend @joeyarnoldvn thank you, the children are my cousins ​​and nephews I love spending time with them, I have a daughter is the pink swimsuit, they are the most enjoy family meetings, also are super witty make us laugh , we really had a great time.

Witty is good. Awesome. How are you?

well thank you friend and you? and do you have children?
of what part are you? I am from Venezuela

I am good. I am single. No kids. I am 33. I am from the USA. Happy to see you. Love your smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37