UCLM Graduation Day March 19, 2018 ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽ“๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ™Œ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

IMG_3965.JPG

Finally! It is really happening! after 7 straight years of being a college student, I am now officially a Graduate. The goal after the Ringhop celebration is now accomplished. I want to thank God for guiding me through the years, my parents and love ones for not giving up on me during the hard times. I dedicate this success to all of you! Engineering courses cannot be taken for granted, I've learned it when I was in 3rd year college when I have difficulties on passing major subjects that led to my failures. I doubted myself if I had what it takes to complete and graduate this course. When I transfered from USC-TC to UCLM I said to myself to finish what i've started whatever it takes. It took me 7 years to finish a 5 year course to be specific the Electronics and Communications Engineering course (BSECE) but a Graduate is a Graduate no matter what year or how long it takes and I'm proud of myself that I really own up to my past mistakes and corrected them and be a better person than before.

Through out my college days i've learned to be an independent student that is not with me during my early years in college. I've learned to be more responsible and committed to my classes, That you will really appreciate success when you worked hard for it. I will surely miss my friends, batchmates and Instructors who inspired and motivate me to finish my degree. I'm thankful to God that I did transfer school because it made me realize how important education is and value the things that I had and didnt appreciate back then. This really made me a better person and hope to be the best person I can be in the next stages of my Life. ๐Ÿ™

To my parents hope I made you proudโ˜


IMG_3962.JPG

To my girlfriend, thank you for being with me ๐Ÿ˜


IMG_3964.JPG

To all graduates! Congratulations!๐Ÿ‘


IMG_3947.JPG

Thank you for your time!
@dopinthezone here!

Cheers to the Unemployed!!!๐Ÿ˜†

my footer.png

Sort: ย 

Congratulations!

Conratulations !

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by dopinthezone being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62