You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 day beer challenge day #3

in #life7 years ago

I have been picking people that I deal with daily here or people that made interesting comments on previous posts that i think will do a good job on this. You are doing excellent and have a much more sophisticated taste than i do. Can i ask why you didn't use all 5 tags? You are loosing views on your post if you don't take advantage of it. I ussually open up a new tab and go to the main trending side bar and use tags that fit my post to help grab a few extra views to my posts. hope this helps and I am looking forward to your future reviews.
tags.JPG

Sort:  

I've got no good reason other than I didn't really think any other ones apply. Sure, there's a photo in the post, but I wouldn't say that the post is really about photography.

it's all good. just trying to help get you some exposure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60