OMG!!!! URGENT: VOTE THIS POST UP OR YOU WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH!!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It's true. I really wouldn't f*ck with that..

IMPORTANT NOTE: You have to vote UP to make it count

If you vote down, then you will die painfully twice! (painful death -> painful reanimation -> painful death again -> no reanimation anymore)

Sort:  

I voted you down, just to prove I ain't afraid. Hahahahahahahahaha!

damnit the loophole!

use edit function

I upvoted you, I've enough grief in my life as it is. :-D

Thank you so much for this. Brilliantly outside the box. It's very important we get your message out there to as many people as possible. Just think how many people you can save from dying twice :)

Nice post, voted you and followed as well. kindly see my posts, vote on my posts and follow me. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70