You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES THE GOVERNMENT OF YOUR COUNTRY HAVE THE RIGHT TO KILL YOU? +VENEZUELA NEEDS YOUR HELP

in #life7 years ago

Interesting read, thanks for sharing!

I personally think my government doesn´t have the right to kill me , but I also think it shouldn´t be doing things it´s doing so... who knows? Scary to be honest. I think that the ones in charge have the power we want to give them. In the end is us who gives them the power, si we could take it back.

Have a great week and keep Steeming!

Sort:  

How do we get them out of power? If in that attempt THEY ARE KILLING US ... thats the problem... The army is politicized and civilians are disarmed... are you sure that you read the post baby?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46