Remembering These Moments with Desmond

in #life6 years ago

7602FCC9-B93A-4ADC-8947-DFE8E17DD3DF.jpeg

This little guy loves to fall asleep every night on either me, or my wife. It’s the best little night time tradition ever. I know that one day he will eventually grow out of this stage, so I want to soak it up as long as I can!

What bedtime traditions do you have?

Sort:  

So precious, Don @donroberts. It's good to see others not take things for granted that are so awesome as this :)

Me ?? Just laying next to my girls until they fall asleep...every night ;)

Those “little things” go a long way in the eyes of children. I’m sure they will always remember that you did that with them.

Yes I also have a cute baby as like you. My litle Doll. I want see her happy.

Children are special! It’s easy to get caught up in the busyness of life, but as parents we have to make time and effort to spend time and be there for them!

Yess I totally agree with you.

Cute post
I love to take a hot shower and meditate before sleep

Nice! I've never been able to shower before bed. It always wakes me up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44