Living In Cancun - Harley Davidson Mania. Looks like a party is coming to town!

in #life7 years ago

Eating Sushi earlier and about 100 very noisy Harley's drove by o I thought geez it must be that time of year again! I Live across the road from Cancuns Kukulkan Plaza which is home of the Harley Davidson official store. They have some pretty cool events there sometimes. So while taking my darling doggy Frodo for his walk I snapped a couple shots!

IMG_0453.JPG

They were setting up a rock band inside the store and beer and taco stand outside. Im assuming the party is tonight or tomorrow.

IMG_0461.JPG

Here's my little man going for a closer look! Haha
IMG_0452.JPG

IMG_0460.JPG

IMG_0458.JPG

Last year there was a similar event where there were over 500 bikes here!!! The whole mall was surrounded by big dudes wearing leathers, drinking beers and revving noisy bikes!! Personally Harley's are not my thing but its always good to have a hobby!

IMG_1608.JPG
This image from google search. All other photos originals by me.

If you like or own a Harley feel free to comment. Im just hoping they are not reviving the crap out of them at 2am! 😂

Cheers and Beers from Cancun Mexico!!! 😘 🍻

Sort:  

that is one of my goals to know that great place where you live

So stop on by for a visit! Cancun is amazing! Mexico is amazing! Viva Mexico 🇲🇽

What a life!

(Heavy Sigh)...the fantasies are rolling in.

Enjoyed your post.

Salutations.

I am JaiChai. Very pleased to meet you.

Upvoted and following you now.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Wreck the malls with cows on Harleys. Tra la la la la. La la la la.

images_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50