You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How-to" Ask Nicely for a Thousand Dollars; The Grant Proposal [Gardening at School].

in #life6 years ago

I'll happily give my small but well thought upvote to gardening. I love gardening and besides the joy it gives, it is so important. And learning how to grow our own as well as providing sustenance for those creatures that pollinate our lovely food, this is a great idea all round. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, Donna! I appreciate the time you took to drop on by and see what's planned for the Pollination Patch.

Getting everything together was an exhaustive process but I'm really hoping it pays off.

Thanks again for your support.

Nick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32