You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Data

in #life6 years ago

As they say, "You don't know what you have until it's gone" And that is always the case with the internet.

Think of poor little ole' immigrant me. When I am in the UK I have a UK mobile but it's pay as you go with the worse plan and almost no data. I carry my US mobile around with me as well as it is better with photos, but both only work for going online when I am somewhere with free wifi and I have as yet to get the bus wifi to work on either phone.
When I start taking the train, I'm hoping their wifi is better, because otherwise it'll be like me in 1950 reading a book on the train as if such space age tech doesn't even exist.

I hope you are happily back to the world of the online living!

Sort:  

I'm back! It was a reality check blip. It has encouraged me to do other things sometimes. I was getting too caught up in these mad nets!!

Gifgaf is a good post as you go for the data I believe!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76