You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mawfee Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Well, these are two types that would tempt me, being so in love with coffee. It sounds the second was much kinder to the palette, but they both sound good to me. And the former fatter, eat all the carbs me, would want to have this with ice cream as a float. American's love to float ice cream in things or melt cheese upon them, so I suppose there would have had to been cheese fries on the side with coffeebeer float as well.

Sort:  

Cheesy fries, oh yes not quite so sure about the beer float right enough! Wouldn't that be a strange thing!

Although now I think on it, I works give it a right good go. After all, I have tried almost everything else!!

I can only dream of it now, stupid carbs, but I have to admit it was pretty good. But, I mean, I'd eat my own arm or my grannys wig if you put ice cream on it...or cheese for that matter. And I have eat all sorts of ice cream too, one of my favourite 'odd' flavours is lobster. As I live most of the time in coastal New England, we are all about seafood. You'd think lobster in icecream would be bad, but when the ice cream is like butter it's SO good. Of course when I eat lobsters, I pick the thing and put all the bits in my little melted butter ramikan and then eat it once it's all picked; soaked and saturated in butter...great now I'm hungry.

Hehe, that truly sounds amazing, both the ice cream and the lobster in a ramekin!!

Feeling quite peckish myself now, fortunately, today I have decided to eat my own body weight in random stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73