You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Turnip

in #life6 years ago

That is a wonderful story and for some reason I have s similiar story somewhere in the recesses of my mind, but I can't quite pin point it, so I wonder if there is a similar version stashed in my databases?

I have been wanting to do a post to thank you for your wonderful drawing but was considering how best to do it other than just, 'thank you the end' so I might be doing something in kind :) We shall see.

Sort:  

there is quite a lot of variations of it...some have a pesant girl and a boy sent by the queen to pluck it out etc...

...as for the gratitude - there rly is no need. But if it inspires you or whatever, then go for it. :) I always say motivation and ispiration are the fuel for creation. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86