You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Heavy Burden To Bear

in #life4 years ago

Heavens what a martyr you'd be to so take up such a task!

Our Steemit St. George, slaying the crypto posts and simple photo no caption imagery with endless prattle and piquant chatter you're so brillant at; you'd be MY hero any road.

With your caverns of crypto riches you can give us all a 'universal crypto income' and we can while away the hours drinking coffees and contemplating our navels whilst you do all the work!

How can we make this happen?!

Sort:  

They're is no need to ask how, for I will simply do the work required of me without complaint.

For that is my destiny and my punishment for my love for my fellow steemians.

I ravage myself for you all!!!!

;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88