You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PHOTO] Rots in de branding

in #life5 years ago

I like this saying @soyrosa and it's nice to have such a person in your life,when you can. And in my life I actually have an actual rock as well, a large boulder really, here in our shore that we call the 'spitting rock' as the water has split it over the years cleaving it open. Thus,when the tide is right and the wave hits the back from the front it looks to be 'spitting'. It's nice to see it out there on the shore in the water, rain or shine, heat or frozen Winter. We need more people like that.

Sort:  

<3 Splitting rock, I totally know what kind you mean! I love them as the effect of the water splashing around them is very very epic. Glad to hear you have a rock in your life as well <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52