WHEN YOU GET MARRIED NEVER STOP DATING!!!!

in #life7 years ago

TAKING.jpg

I think a lot of people once they get married stop trying to keep the fire going in their relationship. You get really comfortable and ever mondain. There is always going to be problems and if you don't keep the marriage balanced it can all go downhill pretty darn quick. When you look at divorce rates it is mind boggling. In Canada the stats are 4 out of 10 marriages end in divorce.

Never stop dating your spouse. Below is a few things that I think are important to keep in a marriage.

dating.jpg

**TAKE THE TIME AND EFFORT TRUST ME IT WON'T GO UNNOTICED...SOMETIMES IT IS THE SMALL GESTURES OR WORDS SPOKEN THAT MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE IN THE WORLD
time and effort.jpg

NEVER STOP COMMUNICATING THAT IS THE GATEWAY TO EACH OTHERS NEEDS AND WANTS
communication.jpg

KEEP THE PASSION AND THAT DEEPLY CONNECTED INTIMACY A BLAZE.
passion.jpg

NEVER STOP BEING PLAYFUL. WITH PLAYFULNESS COMES LAUGHTER WHICH LEADS TO BEAUTIFUL CONNECTED ENERGY
playful.jpg

KISS LIKE YOU INVENTED IT
kiss.jpg

REKINDLE OLD MEMORIES. SOMETIME YOU JUST FORGET HOW MUCH HISTORY THERE IS AND JUST HOW MUCH YOU LOVE YOUR PARTNER
album.jpg

STICK A LOVE NOTE ON THE BATHROOM MIRROR OR IN THEIR LUNCH BAG. EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW THEY ARE LOVED AND APPRECIATED SOMETIMES.
love note.jpg

YOUR SPOUSE SHOULD NEVER HAVE TO FACE ANY STRUGGLES WITHOUT YOUR FULL SUPPORT, ENCOURAGEMENT AND SUPPORT.
priority.jpg**

Sort:  

Well said....sounds like the voice of experience.

Ha Ha ya really. I have been married and divorced twice and if both my husbands had of listened to my needs and wants and done all of the above I would have stayed married forever. But thought it was a good posts for other who have lot that loving feeling just how to rekindle....hopefully. Just call me the Love Doctor. Thanks for your response @floridanow....appreciated.

Thank you. Great advice. It's something I think it's something we all know but sadly rarely make the effort to do. I'm just as guilty as most. Perhaps your post will coax me to ask my wife out on a date this weekend. :)

I can tell you from my own experience that you can now find the information you need on just how to find a foreign woman and choose her as your mail-order bride. I myself did not know that it is possible and now I recommend to look here legitimate mail order bride and apply here just for help if you need to find a dating site just with foreign women, it is not a problem and there are a lot of such ladies now, who are looking for men from abroad, so I recommend to study this rating sites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56