You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Simple Trick Will Increase Your Brain Capacity and Performance

in #life7 years ago

Another great post. I have used the "I AM" concept for many years. When you say "I AM (lets say well) you are putting the intention out there and your brain excepts it as done. Short story years ago when I was going through radiation for breast cancer I opted for double treatments to shorten the length of time of treatments. My Dr. said it was impossible as I would burn and blister. I said let me try. My Dad would drive me to treatment everyday and on the way to the hospital I would say over and over "I AM NOT GOING TO BURN OR BLISTER" . I had double treatments of radiation for 30 days straight and I did not burn or blister. The technicians danced around my table on the 30th day they said they had never seen anything like this. If you believe and have a full hearted intention then it is done. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Wow what a great story @donnab, I truly believe that our mind is very powerful and the energy that comes with that. I think you set up your mind and kept good energy to prevent that. Truly phenomenal! Thanks for sharing. I have another good one on the energy of love I think you will like tomorrow.

Glad everything worked out for you.

Looking forward to your next post...so motivational.

Thanks you are too kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57