You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Your Brain! How it Works?

in #life6 years ago

Another excellent post and video. This helps me understand why when my father had his stroke certainly behaviors where alters but there was three other gentlemen in his room and each had different behaviors had changed. I never understood that but you're video explained that the brain is divided into different areas that control certain aspect of your behavior for instance memory or communication etc. I am really looking forward to tomorrow's post on how to maximize my brain performance. Where do you come up with such interesting topics. Thanks for sharing....appreciate.

Sort:  

Our habits do make a difference on our health for sure. Everything can ignite or turn off certain neurons and change the course of many things in our minds or bodies. Such as not continuing to expand and use our brains can create Alzheimer's.

I just get the topics from what I like to learn about. I am fascinated by real life things. our minds, bodies, success and how it all works. I just want to develop to be the best I can be.

Thanks for sharing and being interested! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74