You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leave Your Comfort Zone for Freedom!!

in #life6 years ago

Great post @bitdollar as always. I love posts about fear as fear is one of the only emotions that can completely paralyze you mind/body/spirit. I am certified in Energy Healing and at times when people call me in to help their love ones surrender in a peaceful way, about 80 % of the time people that are dying share about regrets of all the things they did not do and all the things they did not say. They always say if they could do it all over again they would do it so very differently.
faith3.png

Sort:  

Ahh yes! A mentor I follow talks about regrets all the time and why you should do everything with no fear because of that! It does paralyze you completely. Over the years of trying to face all fears, it completely has changed my life. It paralyzes you in the simplest most ridiculous ways. We got one life to live and must live it to the fullest!!! Thanks as always @donnab!

Your welcome my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13