You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My baby daughter visits the park (vol. 3). Does she finally master the scary slide?

in #life7 years ago

Great pictures. It is an important milestone. My older one was a daredevil on the playgrounds and the younger one has been scared of anything that's more than a foot or two off the ground. Once they grow, though, they figure it out and become much more confident. What a journey!

Sort:  

Haha yes it is. I am not quite sure which one she is going to be. I read something a while back that said that the youngest child is usually more of a "daredevil" but since there is such a gap between her and her brother, it might not apply. Plus she seems to be pretty cautious thus far. Although now that I think about it, she does try to climb on the couch, rocking chair, stairs, and bookcase every chance she gets... so I don't know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09