MY DEAR COUNTRY NIGERIA, MY HOME.

in #life6 years ago

I MUST CONTRIBUTE MY OWN QUOTA.

It is a duty that I owe my great dear motherland, to enhance her and to boost her in the eyes of all other world.

image

Egalitarianism has always been my watchword, the element of good governance directed towards making life easy for other citizens and to influence my community of formidable and wonderfully created beings positively...

image
[email protected]

It is always my joy to exercise my civic responsibilities and duties towards making the government proceed and as well as to govern us effectively

image

I want to urge us all to contribute our quota towards making our dear nation grow..

image
[email protected]

It belongs to us no matter how it is been governed and whatever might come from misappropriation will be attached to how conversant we are, towards making it great and developed nation.
Contribute your own quota today,
Help the helpless,
Give to the needy,
Exercise your civic responsibility,
BE A REFORMER TODAY!!!...
AM donkenny1992
Thanks....

Sort:  

I wish you that your home, your home, have all the blessings of God, for your good development.
Congratulations from me, friend @donkenny1992.

Thanks ma'am, how is Venezuela?. I wish you days full of joy in your country....

I love your dedication to being a cultural reformer, @donkenny1992!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68