Celebrating my first birthday as a steemian-Happy Birthday To Me

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180226_005638_295.jpg
Today makes me one year older. I'm really grateful to God for everything especially life.
The past one year as been pretty awesome and steemit has contributed so much to making that possible. Thank you for your love and support, I'm blessed to be a member of the steemit community. Wishing myself all the best... Happy Birthday to me IMG_20180225_160903_583.jpg

Sort:  

Every second, every minute and every hour, day, week, month and year makes you older. It also draws you near your end too

Happy Birthday Brother! May God’s blessing keeps upon you. Keep the faith and keep humble. Have a blast man! 😊

Thanks a lot for your kind words.. I really appreciate

Happy birthday to you

Happy birthday dear

Thanks dear..

Woah! Happy birthday boss!

Happy birthday to you, I wish you long life and many more years to come 😀😁

Thanks a lot ..i really appreciate

Have a happy birthday! May the Lord blessings shine upon you. More birthday to comes my friend. 🙂

Amen. Thank you for your kind words

Happy birthday MY BOSS, MY MENTOR...I wish u heaven's best this day and the rest of your life.

Thanks dear.. I really appreciate

Happy birthday sweetheart

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60