You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digging for Magic in the Chat Pack

in #life6 years ago
  1. I would move the "Salar de Uyuni" that is in Bolivia, such a beautiful place to visit.

  2. Would insist to read 1984 by George Orwell, really love that book and everyone should read it.

  3. I'll choose pizza, never tried a chocolate pizza hahahahaha.

  4. I like rain, but rain is a bitch, i slipped in my backyard and knocked my head so bad :(

  5. I love cats and dogs (but cats are the best), would be very enjoyable to hunt butterflies and mice.

Sort:  

"Salar de Uyuni" that is in Bolivia

I didn't know that one! Just googled it. So prettyyyy.

Great choices. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31