Stay strong and think positive

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You know, today my psychology's teacher gave me a question: "if you have a problem in your life?" and that moment i thought "how can I say I have problems if I am just eighteen years..how it will look.." but anyway I said "yes, I think we all have problems. Just dead people don't have problems.." and yeah that's true. I like sometimes take thought about that kind of things.

Every person have their own problems and it's a normal thing. And it doesn't belong for your age or another things. In every age are your own problems. Just you don't need to be scare to tell someone about it,like I was. Or we don't have to judge other people because they are nervous about things, which can be doesn't important for us. That moment we should understand and listen to others, don't judge.

It's very important to talk with the person you count on. Yeah,sometimes you think that it's better to keep inside. But no,really, don't keep it. Because you just make it harder. Sometimes another person can give you advice, calm you.
When I feel terible, from the beggining I keep it inside,but later I can't do it anymore and I just to confide someone. Often that person is my mum. And I really really like when she hugs me and says: "I give you all of my strength for you".. so I really feel better..

20170907_002035.png

In my opinion another thing we should understand, that every problem or situation in our lives has a reason. Maybe the life challenges us. So we should stay strong and try to overcome that problem. Yes, that moment everything looks very hard, but you know, nothing lasts forever. Even the mountains are uneven.

b449c714-68e8-434f-ae2e-7608200442c7.png

So what can I say. If you feel terrible confide it to someone. Without problems we won't exist. Always stay strong, think positive, because what doesn't kill us make us stronger. THAT'S LIFE :)
Remember that:

tumblr_m8r7zsd3re1qfm87to1_500_large.jpg

Always stay strong and think positive! 🌞🌞

Dominyka

Sort:  

I like your posts, I wait for your next post

I'm so glad to hear it!! Thanks a lot! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42