the pain i felt by the one i love

in #life7 years ago

  My name is domsexy.

 Let me tell you what it was like for me to be in love and not be loved by the one i love most. 

Not to be love by the one you love, is to be in world of one’s own..  

At times loneliness enfolded me like cold mist.  

I was cut off from all the things which make life worthwhile because she could not loved me the way i love her.  

I was sitting at the roadside of life. My future was a long road but a road without love.  

Life will never be any different...  

I would always hope; always lonely and down.  

I longed for one thing to be able to love by her. 

The longing would not leave me. 

 if only it would go away then maybe i would have some peace inside myself. 

People thought we were together. 

Some were happy with me. But she did not show her love for me...  

She did not enter my lonely world, not even for a minute. 

She hurts my feeling so badly.  It is terrible to be treated as if you had no feelings, like a block of wood. 

She speeded up as she approached me and slow down as she past.  

I could tell from the sound of her foot step.  

I never could understand this. 

It made me feel that i was no good for her... 

I wanted to reach out and touch her in different angle..  

How do i go on with my life when the one I love can't love me back?  It kills me to know how much I really love her…     

It kills me....please upvote me cos i'm emotional at this point in time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50