You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Post or Not to Post? That is the Question - Video Response to liveyourdream

in #life6 years ago

@dnews Thank you for the insightful content. My apologies if this comment seems a bit rushed because the first comment I posted did not successfully submit. In terms of you mentioning regarding posting multiple times a day, I believe it depends on what things are being posted. As a YouTuber and a Dtuber I myself is guilty for posting old YouTube content in Dtube mainly because I believe that I did not get the desired views and payoff in regards to how much time and energy I have spent in making said content. So, I tend to repost old YouTube videos in Dtube, just so I can get the same payoff I was expecting in Dtube. However, it seems I can't also get any pay off from Dtube as well :(

Overall, I hope some tips from me and also.. I have upvoted this video and subscribed to you. Hope to see more videos from you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44