You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Post or Not to Post? That is the Question - Video Response to liveyourdream

in #life6 years ago

@dnews Thank you for the insightful thought regarding about the topic. I am a YouTuber myself and the idea of posting old content in DTube just in order to Post Multiple Times per day is really I believe is a matter of perspective. Most content creators spend so much time and effort to create content. I guess in terms of money and people viewing videos, YouTube isn't really a good platform for that so what they do is they post their old videos on DTube.. hoping to get the payoff that they deserve from making such content.

Overall, thank you for the thought. I guess I'm just speaking on behalf of myself who put so much work in making videos and ending up with not getting any sort of pay off from it. From what it's worth, I did upvote and Subscribed to your channel. Hope to see more videos from you! :D

Sort:  

Thanks man :) good thought. From one of the other comments, I now believe it's okay to post old content as long as it's useful and adds value to the platform. Again, the community will decide :)

Don't do it for the money! Do it for the love, brotha!

#onelove

You got an upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51