Episode 6: There's no such thing as an "overnight success"! // Five Minute Motivation Podcast

in #life6 years ago

5mm-cover-006.jpg

In this episode, I aim to dispell the myth of the 'overnight success'.

Here is episode 6 on our website.

http://www.fiveminutemotivation.co/6

What is this?

As I said it my recent post (here) I run my own podcast which I call Five Minute Motivation, and I thought it might be a good time to start telling you all about it on Steemit as I'm aware that sometimes we all need that little 'pick-me-up'.

Where can I listen / subscribe?

We are on iTunes and Spotify, so head to those platforms now and search for "Five Minute Motivation".

We also have social media pages too:-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67